Posts Tagged ‘Cave Singers’ // rss

Video: The Cave Singers – “Black Leaf”

The Seattle band plans a return to San Diego

Live Review and Photos: Fleet Foxes and Cave Singers at Spreckels Theatre, May 6, 2011

Indie-rock flower children Fleet Foxes played to a sold-out Spreckels Theatre last Friday

Video: Fleet Foxes – “Grown Ocean”

Fleet Foxes are coming to San Diego

Elvis Perkins Brings ‘Doom’ Upon Us

Elvis Perkins in Dearland

Elvis Perkins has been good to us this year. In March, he released his non-solo debut, the ominously jubilant Elvis Perkins In Dearland. That same month, he treated some lucky San Diegans to a rollicking, intimate performance at M-Theory Records. And now, just when it seemed that Mr. Perkins couldn’t have anything else up his […]